AanmeldenMeld u aan om uw bestellingen en facturen te raadplegen en op te volgen               
0
winkelwagenuw winkelmandje is leeg
orgenStond
 

General terms and conditions

Bestel vandaag voor 1500u, morgen (of latere datum naar keuze) geleverd.
Delivery in the Austria, Benelux, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom
telefoon  059 43 73 49
Int. +32 59 43 73 49
 info@morgenstond.be
winkelwagen
bloemen aan huis
Mother's Day Gifts Europe
Easter Gifts Europe
Valentine Gifts Europe
Birthday Gifts Europe
Get Well Gifts Europe
Baby Shower Gifts Europe
Corporate Gifts Europe
vaderdag geschenken
Gift baskets Europe
Belgian Beer baskets Europe
Belgian chocolate gifts Europe
Fruit & Wine baskets Europe
Fruit baskets Europe
Wine Gifts Europe
Christmas Gifts Europe

 

1. MorgenStond undertakes to deliver the baskets on time to the address given and to the delivery date and time given. MorgenStond cannot be held responsible for damage suffered by the customer, of whatever nature, due to the late delivery of the gifts. MorgenStond cannot be held liable for incorrect deliveries as a result of incomplete or incorrect address or name details provided during the ordering process.

 

2. The gifts are delivered in accordance with the description as stated on the website. However, the exact composition of each gift can be changed according to availability.

 

3. All prices mentioned on the website are inclusive of VAT, exclusive of transport costs if applicable. Any transport costs will be added to the price of the products and will be indicated separately on the order form after the country of the addressee has been selected. Unless otherwise specified in the instructions displayed on the website, the prices are valid on the day of consultation of the website.

 

4. Invoices are payable 14 days after invoice date.

 

5. At Morgenstond you are entitled to the statutory reflection period of 14 calendar days.

The Belgian law on commercial practices, information and consumer protection of 12 April 2010 allows the purchaser to inform the seller within 14 calendar days from the delivery of the product that he/she renounces the purchase. The goods must then be returned, undamaged, unused and unopened, within 5 working days after you informed MorgenStond. You can inform MorgenStond by sending an e-mail to retour@morgenstond.be in which you take back the details of your order. Your email must also mention a valid bank account number (IBAN & BICC) to which the purchase amount can be refunded. 

 

6. MorgenStond can refuse returned goods or not refund them if the original packaging has been opened or if the products have been damaged by the buyer. MorgenStond bears no cost or responsibility whatsoever with regard to the return of goods by the purchaser. Goods returned without prior notice (see previous paragraph) will not be accepted and will not be refunded.

 

 

7. Any contract can only be concluded in Dutch, French or English.

 

satisfaction guranteedsecured socket layernot 18 - no alcohol paypal verified
| |

Nos bureaux sont fermés du 21 février au 9 mars.
AanmeldenMeld u aan om uw bestellingen en facturen te raadplegen en op te volgen               
0
winkelwagenuw winkelmandje is leeg
orgenStond
 

Conditions générales de ventes

Order today before 3 PM, delivery tomorrow or any other day of your choice.
Delivery in Austria, Benelux, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom
NL | FR | EN  | DE
telefoon  0476 06 77 56
Int. +32 476 06 77 56
mail info@morgenstond.be
winkelwagen
bloemen aan huis
Cadeaux anniversaire europe
Fleurs Benelux
Cadeaux Saint-Valentin Europe Europa
Cadeaux Bières Europe
Paniers Fruits & Vins
Paniers Fruits
Paniers Cadeaux Europe
Paniers Bières Europe
Cadeaux Noëls Europe Europa
Cadeaux Pâques europe
Cadeaux saint-valentin europe

 

1. MorgenStond s'engage à livrer les paniers à l'adresse indiquée et à la date et à l'heure de livraison indiquées. MorgenStond ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages subis par le client, de quelque nature que ce soit, du fait de la livraison tardive des cadeaux. MorgenStond ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs de livraison résultant d'une adresse ou d'un nom incomplets et/ou incorrects qui auraient été fournis lors du processus de commande.

 

2. Les cadeaux sont livrés conformément à la description donnée sur le site. Cependant, la composition exacte de chaque cadeau peut être modifiée en fonction de sa disponibilité.

 

3. Tous les prix mentionnés sur le site sont TTC, hors frais de transport le cas échéant. Les frais de transport éventuels seront ajoutés au prix des produits et seront indiqués séparément sur le bon de commande après sélection du pays du destinataire. Sauf indication contraire dans les instructions données sur le site, les prix sont valables le jour de la consultation du site.

 

4. Les factures sont payables 14 jours après la date de facturation.

 

5. Chez Morgenstond, vous avez droit au délai de rétractation légal de 14 jours calendaires.

La loi belge sur les pratiques commerciales, l'information et la protection des consommateurs du 12 avril 2010 permet à l'acheteur, dans un délai de 14 jours calendrier à compter de la livraison du produit, d'informer le vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat. La marchandise doit alors être retournée, intacte, inutilisée et non ouverte, dans les 5 jours ouvrables après que vous ayez informé MorgenStond. Vous pouvez informer MorgenStond en envoyant un e-mail à retour@morgenstond.be dans lequel vous lirez les détails de votre commande. Votre courriel doit également indiquer un numéro de compte bancaire valide (IBAN & BICC) sur lequel le prix d'achat peut être remboursé. 

 

6. MorgenStond se réserve le droit de refuser les produits retournés ou de ne pas les rembourser si l'emballage d'origine a été ouvert ou si les produits ont été endommagés par l'acheteur. TomorrowStond n'assume aucun frais ni aucune responsabilité concernant le retour des marchandises par l'acheteur. Les marchandises retournées sans préavis (voir paragraphe précédent) ne seront pas acceptées et ne seront pas remboursées.

 

satisfaction guranteedsecured socket layernot 18 - no alcohol paypal verified
| |